Contact

Internships:

We are looking for street team interns to put up posters and flyers around various Chicago neighborhoods. This is an unpaid internship, but perks include a hands-on, behind-the-scenes experience at an independent music venue, as well as free tickets to any Double Door show and select Metro shows. Please email resume to genna@doubledoor.com.

Physical Address:

Double Door
1572 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622

Phone: 773.489.3160
Fax: 773.489.3297

Concert Entrance:

1551 N. Damen Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622

Mailing address:

Double Door
1321 N. Milwaukee Suite #425
Chicago, Il 60642

Press Contacts (updated on 7/10/14):

Bands! Click here to download a complete list of our press/media contacts.

And, click here to download a complete list of our radio contacts.

 

Nate Arling
Booking / Room Rentals & Events
nate@doubledoor.com
773.489.3160
M – F 12-5pm
Jesse Ewan
Booking / Show Advancing
jesse@doubledoor.com
773.489.3160
W TH F 12-5pm
Lorri Francis
General Manager
lfrancis@doubledoor.com
773.489.3160
M – F 12-5pm
Dan Wade
Art Director
Send your show posters/admats here:
dan@doubledoor.com
773.489.3160
M T TH F 12-5pm
Brian Huebner
Bar Manager
brian@doubledoor.com
773.489.3160
M – F 12-5pm
Genna Saccomonto
Special Events Coordinator / Social Media / Marketing
genna@doubledoor.com
773.489.3160
T W F 12-5pm